COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Sunil Hirji Shah	Chairman	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ravindra Kanji Myatra	Member	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
3.	Mr. Kalpesh Rameshchandra	Member	Executive - Non Independent
	Shah		Director

<u>COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Ravindra Kanji Myatra	Chairman	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sunil Hirji Shah	Member	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
3.	Ms. Kanan Hemang Shah	Member	Non-Executive –
			Non Independent Director

$\underline{\textbf{COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE}}$

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Ravindra Kanji Myatra	Chairman	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sanjay Amratlal Desai	Member	Non-Executive-
			Non Independent Director
3.	Mr. Kalpesh Rameshchandra	Member	Executive - Non Independent
	Shah		Director